Jac5511

The Mind's Obsession

I take you ~ Eliza Kennedy

on July 16, 2016

When I decided to get this book I wasn’t sure if I was going to like it, but it turned out to completely amaze me. I loved the min character, Lily and how she was perfectly flawed. I thought that the whole thing was incredibly funny, and that it all seemed perfectly human, rather than completely drastic. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a book to make you laugh, and make you feel like your problems really aren’t as bad as you think they are.

Leave a Reply

