The Mind's Obsession

Under the Never Sky series~Veronica Rossi

on July 19, 2015

under the never sky trilogyOkay, to start this is a series that is supposed to be based on the future, But, it is also an action, adventure, and romance story. If your not usually into weird books about the future, keep an open mind.

Seventeen year old Aria has spent her entire life safe and protected in Reverie. Reverie is a domed city as to what has been created 300 years after a catastrophe destroyed Earth. She has been happy with her mother for her entire life, so she never even wondered what was outside Reverie’s walls. A series of things begin to happen, her mother goes missing, and then Aria is banished. Aria knows her chances of surviving long enough to find her mother are slim. Then Aria meets an outsider named Perry. Perry has left his village, searching for his nephew Talon. When Aria and Perry meet, obviously they don’t get off to a great start. To her, Perry is just an outsider, And to him, Aria is just a privileged girl who has had everything handed to her since she was born. But, unfortunately they need each other. With Aria’s advanced knowledge of Reverie, Perry might have a chance at finding Talon. And Aria needs Perry to keep her alive long enough to find her mother. If they don’t kill each other first. 

This series is worth the read. It has everything you want in a young adult series. And I would recommend it to everyone. Also if you aren’t positive you want to read it, check out the book trailer on YouTube. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: